Jezzine

Home » Adventure » In a Galaxy Far, Far Away…

In a Galaxy Far, Far Away…

My Flickr Photos

Having escaped the planet Gor, I was taken on a ride to a place at the far end of the galaxy in a time that was far, far away. I found myself on a Star Wars Roleplaying sim called Star Wars Legacies. It’s one of several Star Wars themed sims in which you can play out your role in the Star Wars universe.

You can be a Stormtrooper, Sith Lord, Jedi Knight, a Wookie or thousands of other possibilities. I chose to be a human like android. I was found in a pile of garbage by two adventure seeking individuals and brought back to the lair of the Black Dawn group. There, another android that looked human as well was able to reboot my software but my memory was too damaged for me to know how I got there, who my owner is and what my purpose is.

In an attempt to help restore my memory, I explored the sim and the different locations is afforded me. You start at a landing point where you can buy Star Wars looking clothing and weapons. Then its a short walk to the space ships that will take you to Coruscant, New Alderaan, the Imperial Palace or the Imperial Star Base. There are other sections that are being worked on and I didn’t have access to them.

Jez---Closeup-eyes

I opened my eyes to a new awakening. Due to some software issues, my eyes betrayed what I really was… an android.

 

Jez - Sun-Halo_001

I gazed upon a new world. My sub-routines wanted me to find out what my purpose was and whom owned me. This could be a quest of a thousand years but as a robot, time was on my side.

Jez-Coruscant-BlueRobot-2_001

There were plenty of other droids to talk to in my search for my history or someone to repair my damaged memory chips. This droid was of little help besides trying to get me drunk. Maybe some rebel pilot put him up to it so he could take advantage of my tantric programming…

Jez-Coruscant-Road-1_001

Many men were quick to offer their suggestions that I was a sex droid. Meant for the pleasure of men. I think there is a darker secret hidden in me and this was just a way to get men to talk. I explored the store fronts to see if there was someone who could help me. No one had the answers that I sought. Unfortunately the droid repair shop was closed so I could not even get a chance to have my memory repaired.

Jez - Building-Backdrop-1_001

At the Imperial Palace location I found some buildings to explore. People held in tanks and what appeared to be other experiments going on. Could I be a spy or an assassin for the Imperium? Further exploration was needed.

Jez - Throne Room_001

I found the throne room in the Imperial Palace. I was not able to meet with any Lords or Chancellors or even Sith though my presence certainly got some attention.

Jez - Storm Troopers-1_001

Storm Troopers moved in to search for the intruder. I didn’t stand much of a chance against this many of them, even though their unsteady hands and poor aim were on my side. I snuck away out a different door and found a place to hide.

Jez - frame-4_001

In the shadows I now hide. Biding my time when I can return to Coruscant and continue my quest for my truth.

Jez - Frame-1_001

Jezz, the android, will eventually find her history. The bigger question may be: does she really want to know it?   Will you come and help me?

Jezz is wearing…

Body: Maitreya (Lara 3.5)
Hair: eXxEsS (Kazi Mesh Hair – B)
Eyes: CyberEye v2.1
Dress: Plastix (Rebel Suit (Light Grey)
Boots: [Neurolab Inc.] (Evo-6 Boots Classic V1.1)


Leave a comment